SulAmérica

Investor Relations

Last updates
    Menu

    Analyst Coverage

    Analyst Coverage

     

    Sell-Side Company Last name First Name Business Email Phone (direct line)
    Bank of America Pierry Mario mario.pierry@bofa.com 1 646 743 0047
    BTG Pactual Alves Samuel samuel.alves@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383 2450
    Citi Gusan Gabriel gabriel.gusan@citi.com 55 11 4009 5206
    Credit Suisse Cepeda Mauricio mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com 55 11 3701 6307
    Eleven Financial Ferraz Mariana mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com  55 11 4302 3340
    Genial Investimentos Nishio Eduardo eduardo.nishio@genialinstitucional.com.br 55 11 3206 8240
    Inter Amaral Matheus matheus.amaral@bancointer.com.br 55 11 3014-1086
    JP Morgan Grespan Guilherme guilherme.grespan@jpmorgan.com 55 11 4950 3058
    Safra Boiati Ricardo ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br 55 11 3175 8987
    Santander Navarro Henrique hvieira@santander.com.br 55 11 3012 5756
    UBS Ribeiro Vinicius vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com 55 11 3513 6562
    XP Investimentos Campos Marcel marcel.campos@xpi.com.br 55 11 3526 1472

     

    Last update: May 18, 2021

    Close