SulAmérica

Investor Relations

Last updates
    Menu

    Analyst Coverage

    Analyst Coverage

     

     

    Sell-Side Company Last name First Name Business Email Phone (direct line)
    Ativa Investimentos Monteiro Leo leo.monteiro@ativainvestimentos.com 55 21 3515 0284
    Bank of America Pierry Mario mario.pierry@bofa.com 1 646 743 0047
    Bradesco BBI Osako Marcio marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 3847 9259
    BTG Pactual Alves Samuel samuel.alves@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383 2450
    Citi Bastos Leandro leandro.bastos@citi.com 55 11 4009 3125
    Credit Suisse Cepeda Mauricio mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com 55 11 3701 6307
    Eleven Financial Falcão Frederico frederico.falcao@elevenresearch.com  55 11 4302 3340
    Genial Investimentos Nishio Eduardo eduardo.nishio@genialinstitucional.com.br 55 11 3206 8240
    Inter Amaral Matheus matheus.amaral@bancointer.com.br 55 11 3014-1086
    JP Morgan Grespan Guilherme guilherme.grespan@jpmorgan.com 55 11 4950 3058
    Safra Boiati Ricardo ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br 55 11 3175 8987
    Santander Navarro Henrique hvieira@santander.com.br 55 11 3012 5756
    UBS Ribeiro Vinicius vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com 55 11 3513 6562

     

    Last update: May 9, 2022

    Close