SulAmérica

Relações com Investidores

Últimas Atualizações
    Menu

    Cobertura de Analistas

    Cobertura de Analistas

    Banco/Corretora Sobrenome Nome Email Telefone
    Brasil Plural Nishio Eduardo eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com 55 11 3206 8240
    BTG Pactual Alves Samuel samuel.alves@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383 2450
    Citi Friedemann Jörg jorg.friedemann@citi.com 55 11 4009 7228
    Credit Suisse Cepeda Mauricio mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com 55 11 3701 6307
    Eleven Financial Daltozo Carlos Eduardo carlos.daltozo@elevenresearch.com 55 11 4009 2650
    JP Morgan Grespan Guilherme guilherme.grespan@jpmorgan.com 55 11 4950 3058
    Merrill Lynch Pierry Mario mario.pierry@baml.com 1 646 743-0047
    Safra Boiati Ricardo ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br 55 11 3175 8987
    Santander Navarro Henrique hvieira@santander.com.br 55 11 3012 5756
    UBS Ribeiro Vinicius vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com 55 11 3513 6562
    XP Investimentos Campos Marcel marcel.campos@xpi.com.br 55 11 3526 1472

     

    Última atualização: 15 setembro, 2020

    Fechar